Posti- ja käyntiosoite:
Isännöinti- ja laskentapalvelu ILP Oy
Rantakartanontie 5, 00910 Helsinki
Toimistomme on avoinna arkisin kello 09:00-15:00. (09) 6962 860
toimisto@ilp.fi

Mari Salminen
(09) 696 2860
mari.salminen@ilp.fi
Esko Kuparinen
Isännöitsijä ITS
(09) 696 2860
esko.kuparinen@ilp.fi
Timo Salminen
Isännöitsijä AIT, ITS, PGP
(09) 696 2860
timo.salminen@ilp.fi
Tuomas Salminen
044 722 9299
tuomas.salminen@ilp.fi
Pirkka-Matti Pennanen
AIT, ITS
(09) 696 2860
pirkka-matti.pennanen@ilp.fi
Kari Saloranta
(09) 969 2860
Heini Kärnä
044 722 9299
heini.karna@ilp.fi
Eemeli Astala
044 722 9299
eemeli.astala@ilp.fi
Arto Taipalmaa
044 722 9299
arto.taipalmaa@ilp.fi

Sijainti kartalla