Posti- ja käyntiosoite:
Isännöinti- ja laskentapalvelu ILP Oy
Rantakartanontie 5, 00910 Helsinki
Toimistomme on avoinna arkisin kello 09:00-15:00. (09) 6962 860
toimisto@ilp.fi

Mari Salminen
(09) 696 2860
mari.salminen@ilp.fi
Jouni Deryng
Isännöitsijä, IAT, ITS, LKV
(09) 696 2860
jouni.deryng@ilp.fi
Timo Salminen
Isännöitsijä AIT, ITS, PGP
(09) 696 2860
timo.salminen@ilp.fi
Tuomas Salminen
044 722 9299
tuomas.salminen@ilp.fi
Kari Saloranta
Isännöitsijä IAT,
(09) 696 2860
kari.saloranta@ilp.fi
Julia Packalén
(09) 696 2860
julia.packalen@ilp.fi
Eemeli Astala
044 722 9299
eemeli.astala@ilp.fi
Arto Taipalmaa
044 722 9299
arto.taipalmaa@ilp.fi

Sijainti kartalla